Studying in Ballerup

In January 2013, the Copenhagen University College of Engineering in Ballerup merged with the Technical University of Denmark (DTU), which has its main campus in Lyngby, north of Copenhagen.

Studies at DTU Ballerup Campus are characterised by projects which are based on input from companies, project groups composed of students from more than 25 countries and a commitment to hands-on learning. The institution has 2,300 students enrolled, 400 of whom are students from abroad, and some 250 teaching staff.

Read about studying at the DTU Ballerup Campus here


How to contact
Ballerup Kommune
You will find the
citizen service
at the city hall
Hold-an Vej 7
DK-2750 Ballerup

(+45) 4477 2000