Medlemmer af Grønt Råd






Rolle Navn e-mail Telefon Valggruppe
Formand Bjarne Frimann Skov frimann.skov@gmail.com 4497 0572 Grønne interesse-organisationer
Næstformand Hella Hardø Tiedemann (A) htm@balk.dk 2069 1384 Kommunalbestyrelsen
Medlem Erling Petterson erlingo1@hotmail.com 2088 7208 Boligforeninger
Medlem Hagen Ahlgren  hagen@email.dk    Boligforeninger
Medlem Arne Jensen annyogarne@mail.dk 2330 6046 Grundejerforeninger
Medlem Johannes Nørgård johannesn@live.dk 2046 0692 Koloni- og nyttehaveforeninger
Medlem Jens Ohlsson jenso2620@gmail.com 3026 1885 Koloni- og nyttehaveforeninger
Medlem Peter Bendix anniogpeter@webspeed.dk 4465 7695 Grønne interesse-organisationer
Medlem Gert Schønberg svb914@ku.dk 2491 7012 Grønne interesse-organisationer
Medlem Per Bo Jensen siridogper@mail.dk  2173 4873 Grønne interesse-organisationer
Medlem Kurt Bidstrup kurt@bidstrup.me 2627 2145 Øvrige foreninger
Medlem Susanne Hegelund susanne.hegelund@gmail.com 2287 6288 Borgere i Ballerup
Medlem Birte Kramhøft birte.kramhoeft@webspeed.dk 2893 9849 Seniorrådet
Medlem Per Mortensen (A) prm@balk.dk 4215 3083 Kommunalbestyrelsen
Medlem Stine Rahbek Pedersen (Ø) spe4@balk.dk 4175 1020  Kommunalbestyrelsen
Medlem Søren Jensen helleogsoren@post.tele.dk 4296 7360 Borgere i Ballerup
Medlem Torben Juul Andersen tjaa@privat.dk 4494 3686 Grundejerforeninger